NEW 
ATC WINTER TIMETABLE AS OF 05th NOVEMBER: click hereto download 

SHUTTLE BUS SERVICE IN PORTOVENERE

Summer is close. ATC Esercizio and the Municipality of Portovenere have intensified the bus service from Portovenere to the parking area Il Cavo according to the following timetable. 

From Saturday 24th march to sunday 3rd june 2018, the daily bus service will run every 15 minutes on Saturday, Sunday, on Friday 30th March, on Monday 02nd - Wednesday 25th and Monday 30th April, on Tuesday 01st May, on Friday 01st June from 09.00 to 23.00  

from Friday 08th june to saturday 30th june 2018 the service will run every 15 minutes according to the following timetable:

Monday to Friday from 09.00 to 23.00

On Saturday and Sunday from 09.00 to 24.00

from sunday 01st july to sunday 09th september 2018 the service will run every 15 minutes according to the following timetable:

Monday to Friday from 08.00 to 24.00

On Saturday and Sunday from 08.00 to 01.00

On Friday 10th - Wednesday 15th and Friday 17th August, buses will run from 08.00 to 01.00.

On Saturday 11th August, buses will run from 08.00 to 04.00.

On Friday 31st August, buses will run from 08.00 to 02.00.

From saturday 15th September until Sunday 28th October 2018 buses will run every 15 minutes on Saturday and Sunday from 09.00 to 23.00.

On Thursday 01st and Saturday 03rd November, buses will run from 09.00 to 23.00.

On Sunday 04th November, buses will run from 09.00 to 20.00.

 

Return tickets, sold onboard, cost € 1,00

Travelcards are sold by the Municipality of Portovenere at the following prices:

Resident monthly travelcard: € 10,00

Non-resident monthly travelcard: € 20,00